Guangzhou Lightech Lighting Co., Ltd.
News Detail

Young people preferred to buy BYD fuel version of the first model recommended

BYD is a super popular SUV, the initial listing, with superior color value, the yuan will be a lot of young eyes focused on his body. In two months after the listing, BYD yuan continued to heat up, but with a wealth of configuration, strong performance and excellent quality, has become a lot of 80, 90, from the heart of the generation of Dream Car.

It is worth mentioning that this "Mack Daddy" a total of 14 models, even temporarily do not control the performance of the two guards version of the preparation, Yuan fuel version is still had a football team. For this phase of the small and medium sized SUV young friends, the 11 version of the fuel model exactly how to buy, is undoubtedly a heavy task task. Now, Xiao Bian came to recommend a number of young consumers preferred models for the first purchase, to help you successfully find the most suitable for their own, energy SUV".

First of all, Yuan fuel version of the model is divided into two kinds of powertrain, respectively 1.5L collocation five speed manual six speed automatic collocation models and 1.5TI models, 1.5L models maximum power of 80 kilowatts, the maximum torque of 145 nm. 1.5TID models maximum power of 113 kilowatts, the maximum torque of 240 nm. The former economic fuel-efficient, the latter power is strong, two flowers, each table a, first said 1.5L models.


友情链接:    多赢彩票   捷豹彩票   幸运快艇在线开奖   众购彩票   众购彩票

广州光 技汽车照明有限公司
新闻详情

年轻人首购优选 比亚迪 元燃油版车型推荐

比亚迪 元是一款超人气SUV,上市初期,凭借出众的颜值,元便将 众多年轻目光聚焦到了自己身上。在上市两个月后,比亚迪 元的热度持续走高,而且凭着丰富的配置、强悍的 性能和优异的品质,成为了不少80后、90后“从心一代”的Dream Car。

值得一提的是,这款“万人迷”共有14款车型,即便暂 时还没做好驾驭性能逆天的双模版车型的准备,元燃油 版仍有一支足球队的阵容。对于相中这款中小型SUV的年轻朋友来说,11款燃油 版车型究竟如何选购,无疑是 一道任务繁重的课题。现在,小编就 来为年轻消费者推荐几款首购优选车型,帮大家 顺利找到最适合自己的那款“元气高能SUV”。

首先,元燃油 版车型分为两种动力总成,分别为1.5L搭配五速手动车型和1.5TI搭配六速自动车型,1.5L车型最大功率80千瓦,最大扭矩145牛米。1.5TID车型最大功率113千瓦,最大扭矩240牛米。前者经济节油,后者动力强劲,花开两朵,各表一枝,先说1.5L车型。


友情链接:    大发彩票   优信彩票   诚信彩彩票代理怎么开   诚信彩彩票开奖查询网站   最有信誉的彩票